1 min read
Posted on 11.25.08
  • 1 min read
  • Posted on 11.25.08

St. Louis Mayor Francis Slay has been endorsed for reelection by the following prominent local elected officials:

St. Louis County Executive Charlie Dooley; U.S. Representative Russ Carnahan; State Senator Jeff Smith; St. Louis Sheriff Jim Murphy; St. Louis Recorder of Deeds Sharon Q. Carpenter; St. Louis Treasurer Larry Williams; St. Louis Revenue Collector Gregory FX Daly; St. Louis Circuit Attorney Jennifer Joyce; and Public Administrator Gerard Nester.

The municipal primary election is in March 2009.